Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Question about Magic the Gathering rules?

Actually, as soon as levitation goes to the graveyard all your creatures lose the flying ability unless of course they have the ability without levitation. It sounds like it was probably a bug in the game or you misunderstood what happend. Your creatures will only be effected by levitation as long as it is in play. There was an ability that some spells in an old set of magic cards that was called maddness and when you discarded a card if you paid the maddness cost the cards effect would happen, but levitation is not such a card, and I believe that was only with instants and sorceries. Hope this helps, if not you could maybe reword the question and email me, i have been playing the game for years and if you have any other questions i would be happy to hear from you! Brokenthought111@yahoo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment